Map Reviews Pictures Forums Tools About

AniMinneapolis 2014

May 23-25, 2014
Minneapolis, MN
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

Create a listing for a new year.

The following users are attending this convention. Some users are displayed via external websites. Attendees
Show All

About AniMinneapolis 2014

AniMinneapolis is a massive anime convention happening on May 23-25, 2014. It is held annually at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis in Minneapolis MN. This three-day convention provides anime fans in Minneapolis an experience unlike any other convention, focused on ensuring that every person attending has a memorable experience, by connecting them with amazing guests and having really friendly staff.
AniMinneapolis 2014 Pictures We don't have any pictures from the convention yet. If you share yours, they'll be available for anyone to see and enjoy. Uploading your pictures from the convention is free and easy!
Add Pictures from AniMinneapolis 2014

Guests of Honor
Chris Rager Chris Rager voice actor
Lewis Lewis "Linkara" Lovhaug comic reviewer
Eric Stuart Eric Stuart voice actor
Jax Saxton Jax Saxton voice actor
Leah Clark Leah Clark voice actor
Dr. Awkward Dr. Awkward nerdcore rapper
YTCracker YTCracker nerdcore rapper
Caitlin Glass Caitlin Glass voice actor
  • Anime Industry Panels
  • Anime Music Videos
  • Anime Screenings
  • Art Auction
  • Artist Alley
  • Board Games
  • Charity Auction
  • Collectable Card Games
  • Cosplay Events With Prizes
  • Cosplay Events Without Prizes
  • Dance
  • Dealer Room
  • Fan Panels
  • Formal Dance
  • Free Autographs
  • General Cosplay All Over
  • Guest Panels
  • Hall Cosplay Contest
  • Hospitality
  • Karaoke
  • Live Action Role Playing
  • Maid Cafe
  • Miniatures Games
  • Pick Up Games
  • Rave
  • Role Playing Games
  • Video Gaming
  • Workshops
AniMinneapolis 2024 AniMinneapolis 2023 AniMinneapolis 2022 AniMinneapolis 2021
AniMinneapolis 2020 AniMinneapolis 2019
AniMinneapolis 2018 AniMinneapolis 2017 AniMinneapolis 2016
AniMinneapolis 2015 AniMinneapolis 2014 AniMinneapolis 2013 AniMinneapolis 2012
AniMinneapolis 2011